The Weather is More Unstable Than my Neighbors’ Marriage!

This is my response to the What’s The Weather In Your Neck Of The Woods? assignment. I had to create a video of myself forecasting the weather. Weather is never interesting to watch, so I set out to change that! The most challenging part of this video was probably getting the Cyberlox (the springy tube stuff) into my hair. I had to put my hair into pigtail buns on top of my head, then wrap hair ties attached to the Cyberlox around the buns. Finding a make-shift weather map was pretty fun. I made it from leftover poster board. I tend to be awkward in front of the camera, so I made that a part of the video by becoming a disorganized and under-prepared weather forecaster. There is also a vague plot underneath the events in this video.

One thought on “The Weather is More Unstable Than my Neighbors’ Marriage!

Leave a Reply

