Radio Show Progress

I am working on a radio show broadcast with my classmates for the ds106 radio station.

I will likely put these assignment bank assignments I completed in the broadcast.

More importantly, a classmate and I will be recording a bass battle in the school recording studio on Tuesday to air during the broadcast. I don’t know if we will be playing covers, improvising, or doing something entirely different. It might not even be a battle by the time we are through! Music is an art-form, so believe it is best to allow it to take whatever shape it wants as it is happening. It is probably for the better that we remain flexible with our plans for this.

One thought on “Radio Show Progress

Leave a Reply

