Week 9: Shh Listen!

This week, I was assigned to listen to radio shows created by students from various schools including my own during a radio broadcast. I wrote about the experience in a blog post.

I also was assigned three daily creates. First, I explained why I write. I think my response explains itself pretty well.

Okay, I really didn’t understand what this next daily create was at all, so I kind of just guessed.

Finally, wrote a poem to a friend and sent it via text message. For anyone who doesn’t know “Uber tier” is a reference to competitive Pokemon. Most competitive Pokemon players use a rule set created by Smogon University. Smogon divides Pokemon into various tiers based on how often they are used and how powerful they are. The Uber tier is dedicated to Pokemon that are too powerful for standard competitive play.

 

Leave a Reply

