Comments for Kids

This is my response to the Comments For Kids assignment. I had to go to the blogs of 3-5 kids and leave them comments.

The first comment left was for the talking watermelon. My comment seems to have dissapeared though.

YAY!!!!!

The second comment I left was for Elizabeth.

https://elizabethyland.blogspot.com/2016/11/activities-outside.html#comment-form

My third comment was for Bryan. My comment appeared, but my name and my blog don’t show up with it even though I entered them.

https://tbryana.blogspot.com/2016/11/week-4-gaia-hypothesis.html

It was an interesting experience, but overall, it really wasn’t dramatically different from commenting on the blogs of other adults. I think it is really cool that blogging is actually being taught in schools. These kids are getting a huge head-start in navigating cyber-space compared to where I started. When I was growing up, the internet was this nebulous thing that schools ignored for the most part.

One thought on “Comments for Kids

Leave a Reply

