Digital Media Week 12 – Remix/Mashup

This weeks was dedicated to remixes and mashups.

My first assignment was to create a tutorial for an assignment bank assignment. I made a tutorial for the Ready For My Closeup assignment.

screenshot-324

I also had to do 12 stars worth of mashup assignments.

First, I did the consumer mashup assignment.

Next, I did the Mashing Friends and Emojis assignment.

Fianlly, I did the Ready For My Closeup assignment.

I also had to do 2 daily creates.

First, I expressed what my idea of beauty is. I consider beauty to be something that generally requires a great deal of work and effort, so I expressed that in my short message.

Next, I had to make a poem beginning with a line I overhead in someone else’s conversation. I picked this line because it makes absolutely no sense outside of its original context.

Here is a list of the comments I left this week.

Leave a Reply

